Rooftop Workout

Hi WP!

It’s vacation time and I’m in Barcelona
🙂

This morning I decided to work out on the rooftop, and it made me realize how much my attitude has changed towards fitness. A bit over a year ago, I don’t think I would have even considered exercising during a trip. Now, it’s not even a question! (Though I’ll still be enjoying the sangria)

I think this serves as inspiration for a future blog post on how to stay active during a vacation. (Mentioning it now so I can hold myself to it!)

For now, I’ll just share this pic from my workout!

20130719-125918.jpg

One thought on “Rooftop Workout

Leave a Reply

